Welcome to Forza Pro League Racing, Please Log in or Register

Share
Go down
C 5WNE
C 5WNE
Admin
Admin
Posts : 291
Reputation : 21
Join date : 2017-10-06
Location : Gateshead
https://mixer.com/C_5WNE

FPLR GT Series Official Media Day - Info Empty FPLR GT Series Official Media Day - Info

on Sat Feb 24, 2018 11:18 am
FPLR GT Series Official Media Day - Info[/h2]
FPLR GT Series Official Media Day - Info Road-a10

Welcome to the 2018 FPLR GT Series Official Media Day

Track: Road America

This Event is scheduled for Friday 13th April 9pm UK / 4pm EST

Lobby will open at 8:30pm UK / 3:30pm EST to get all drivers in and in the correct player buckets.

Qualifying will start 9pm Prompt followed by main race,

Qualifying will be a 20 min Session (FULL SIM DAMAGE)

Main race will be 1hrs 40 mins (FULL SIM DAMAGE)

LIVERY RULES

This race has defined rules about liveries that drivers must adhere to in order to race.  Failure to do so may result in a penalty or disqualification. The livery rules can be found HERE


CAR BUILDS

Car builds from the FPLR GT Series are to be used
Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum